AM — Graphic design studio

The squad

Andreas Jarner
Graphic designer
andreas@amcopenhagen.com
+45 26 18 96 14
Anna Bastholm
Graphic designer
anna@amcopenhagen.com
+45 23 35 97 83
Emma Schrøder
Project manager
emma@amcopenhagen.com
+45 51 95 06 42
Julie Søltoft
Graphic designer
julie@amcopenhagen.com
+45 42 23 38 50
Julius Harrebek
Graphic designer
julius@amcopenhagen.com
+45 30 35 45 04
Kristina May
Managing director, founding partner
kristina@amcopenhagen.com
+45 27 32 71 17
Lucas Fisker
Senior designer
lucas@amcopenhagen.com
+45 27 59 25 20
Simon Nellemann
Creative director, founding partner
simon@amcopenhagen.com
+45 40 89 61 64
Søren Jensen
Senior designer
soren@amcopenhagen.com
+45 22 41 79 23