AM — Graphic design studio
Contact

Put a ring on it!

Give us a call at +45 27 32 71 17 or send a nice poem to anybody@amcopenhagen.com

Applications and loveletters: jobs@amcopenhagen.com

AM · Njalsgade 21g, 3rd floor · DK 2300 Copenhagen S

The squad

Andreas Jarner
Graphic designer
andreas@amcopenhagen.com
+45 26 18 96 14
Anna Bastholm
Graphic design
anna@amcopenhagen.com
+45 23 35 97 83
Emma Schrøder
Project manager
emma@amcopenhagen.com
+45 51 95 06 42
Kristina May
Managing director, founding partner
kristina@amcopenhagen.com
+45 27 32 71 17
Lucas Fisker
Senior designer
lucas@weaream.dk
+45 27 59 25 20
Simon Nellemann
Creative director, founding partner
simon@amcopenhagen.com
+45 40 89 61 64
Søren Jensen
Senior designer
soren@amcopenhagen.com
+45 22 41 79 23